Board of Directors:
Gary Alan Price - President
Carol Campbell - Vice President
Sheryl Rooth - Secretary
Paul Tufts - Treasurer
Jay Campbell - Grants Chairman
Carolyn Martyn
Kathy Mueller
Christine Saika
Jim Swan

Past Members of the Board of Directors:
Pat Olien
Jane McArthur
Jim Steele (deceased)
Reg Hill (deceased)
Peter Nixon
Norman Aitken
Ruth Hill (deceased)
Bernice Hill
Gordon Hill (deceased)
Judy Wakem
John Thorpe
Jane Allardyce
Betsy Exley

Past Presidents of the Board of Directors:
Carol Campbell
Jim Swan
Ruth Hill
Peter Nixon

October 6, 2021
Granting Update: The next grant application review will be held on Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2022. Applications received prior to midnight Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2022, will be considered at that time.